Good News


Track Listing
1. Good News
2. Can't Take My Joy
3. Forgive to Forget
4. Little Billie
5. What Can I Say?
6. Why Do I Get the Feeling?
7. No Wonder
8. You Take the Cake
9. Tabloid
10. Crying Shame
11. Hardcore Hornography

Care to save some money on this cd? Join the Michelle Shocked email list at

Availability: 100 in stock

Back to top