Upcoming Tour Dates

 

Michelle Shocked  

Date City Venue Country
02/13/18 New York, NY City Vineyard United States
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 646 677 8350. Address: 233 West St. Venue phone: 646-677-8350. oooh, this is gonna be an exciting, romantic mystery show! Related post. Buy Tickets More information

Todd Almond & Michelle Shocked  

Date City Venue Country
02/12/18 New York, NY City Vineyard United States
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 646 677 8350. Address: 233 West St. Venue phone: 646-677-8350. Michelle Shocked and Todd Almond will be presenting material from their upcoming collaboration, “Kind Hearted Woman” Related post. Buy Tickets More information

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Todd Almond & Michelle Shocked

Sat Sep 23 – New York, NY | Feinstein’s 54Below

City Winery Summer Residency – The Mercury Trilogy 

 Short Sharp Shocked

Mon June 26 New York, NY | Tues Jun 27  Chicago, IL

Thurs June 29  Nashville, TN | Fri June 30 Atlanta, GA

Captain Swing

Thu Jul 27 – Chicago, IL | Sat Jul 29 – Atlanta, GA

Sun Jul 30 – Nashville, TN   Mon July 31 – New York, NY

 Arkansas Traveler

 Mon Aug 21 – New York, NY | Wed Aug 23 – Chicago, IL

Thu Aug 24 – Atlanta, GA | Fri Aug 25 – Nashville, TN

The Edinburgh Fringe 2017 –  Truth Vs Reality 

Wed Aug 2 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Thu Aug 3 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Mon Aug 7 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue Aug 8 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Wed Aug 9 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Thu Aug 10 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Fri Aug 11 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Sat Aug 12 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Mon Aug 14 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue Aug 15 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Wed Aug 16 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Michelle’s Tour History

 

 

Once you’re categorized, you can be dismissed.