Upcoming Tour Dates

 

Michelle Shocked  

Date City Venue Country
02/21/18 London Zedel United Kingdom
Time: 9:15pm. Admission: £25.00*. Box office: 020 7734 4888. Address: 20 Sherwood Street. Venue phone: 020 7734 4888. Michelle will be performing Short Sharp Shocked – * Should you wish to attend all three of Michelle Shocked Live shows at Crazy Coqs, please call the Live At Zédel box office on 020 7734 4888 for a discounted ticket package. Buy Tickets
02/23/18 Brighton Caroline of Brunswick United Kingdom
Time: 9:15pm. Admission: £8 advance (£11 on the door). Box office: 01273 624434. Address: 39 Ditchling Road, between London Road and the Level. Venue phone: 01273 624434. Michelle will be perfomring SHORT SHARP SHOCKED Buy Tickets
02/26/18 London Zedel United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £25.00*. Box office: 020 7734 4888. Address: 20 Sherwood Street. Venue phone: 020 7734 4888. Michelle is performing Captain Swing Buy Tickets
02/26/18 London Zedel United Kingdom
Time: 9:15pm. Admission: £25.00. Box office: 020 7734 4888. Address: 20 Sherwood Street. Venue phone: 020 7734 4888. Michelle will be performing Arkansas Traveler Buy Tickets
03/01/18 Brighton Caroline of Brunswick United Kingdom
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £8 advance (£11 on the door). Box office: 01273 624434. Address: 39 Ditchling Road, between London Road and the Level. Venue phone: 01273 624434. Michelle will be performing Arkansas Traveler Buy Tickets
03/04/18 Halifax Square Chapel Centre for the Arts United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £15. Box office: https://www.squarechapel.co.uk/whats-on/michelle-shocked-short-sharp-shocked/. Address: 10 Square Road. Venue phone: 01422 349 422. Michelle will be performing Short Sharp Shocked Buy Tickets
03/04/18 Edinburgh The Boards, Edinburgh Playhouse United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £15.15 plus £3.65 transaction fee*. Box office: 0844 871 3014. Venue phone: 0844 871 3014. Michelle will be performing Short Sharp Shocked Buy Tickets
03/06/18 Edinburgh The Boards, Edinburgh Playhouse United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £15.15 plus £3.65 transaction fee*. Box office: 0844 871 3014. Venue phone: 0844 871 3014. Michelle will be performing Captain Swing Buy Tickets
03/08/18 Edinburgh The Boards, Edinburgh Playhouse United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £15.15 plus £3.65 transaction fee*. Box office: 0844 871 3014. Venue phone: 0844 871 3014. Michelle will be performing Arkansas Traveler Buy Tickets
03/08/18 Glasgow The 13th Note United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £11.37. Box office: 44 141 553 1638. Address: 50-60 King St. Venue phone: 44 141 553 1638. Michelle will be performing Short Sharp Shocked Buy Tickets
03/12/18 Belfast Crescent Arts Centre, Cube Theatre United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £10.00. Address: 2-4 University Road. Belfast Festival of Ideas and Politics Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Michelle Shocked & Todd Almond

Sat Sep 23 – New York, NY | Feinstein’s 54Below

City Winery Summer Residency – The Mercury Trilogy 

 Short Sharp Shocked

Mon June 26 New York, NY | Tues Jun 27  Chicago, IL

Thurs June 29  Nashville, TN | Fri June 30 Atlanta, GA

Captain Swing

Thu Jul 27 – Chicago, IL | Sat Jul 29 – Atlanta, GA

Sun Jul 30 – Nashville, TN   Mon July 31 – New York, NY

 Arkansas Traveler

 Mon Aug 21 – New York, NY | Wed Aug 23 – Chicago, IL

Thu Aug 24 – Atlanta, GA | Fri Aug 25 – Nashville, TN

 

The Edinburgh Fringe 2017 –  Truth Vs Reality 

Wed Aug 2 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Thu Aug 3 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Mon Aug 7 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue Aug 8 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Wed Aug 9 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Thu Aug 10 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Fri Aug 11 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Sat Aug 12 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Mon Aug 14 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue Aug 15 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Wed Aug 16 – Edinburgh Scotland The Boards at Edinburgh Playhouse

Michelle’s Tour History

 

 

If I could actually survive in a foreign country with no money, taking care of myself, I couldn’t be crazy.